77eea7caa1 · Merge pull request #24 from qiyongshuang/main · Updated 2026-08-10 12:56:49 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?